10mb currently costs N100 on my network. This data is expected to last for 24 hours. Kindly divide that by 12. I use a Nokia 5250 (Symbian Device) and I’m still very pleased with it’s services and features (I’m not stale though). If all that I do on my smartphone is read and reply mails, access social networks and chat, a 10mb bundle lasts me about 10 hours. But that isn’t possible for me any more! I have to blog, tweet, chat, make few downloads (apps, games, themes), study on Wikipedia and some other important stuff that I can’t remember now. 10mb of data is far too small! It only lasts for nothing more than 4 hours. Imagine buying 10mb of data twice daily for 5 days in a week. Know how much that is altogether? Honestly, it drains the wallet! Like the BIS, there should be a special and low-cost internet package for other smartphone users. It’s unfair! How long does 10mb of data last on your mobile? Let’s have your view.

Old Comments:

This article was originally published in 2012. We are embedding old comments here.

Don’t miss our reviews.Join our WhatsApp Group, to be notified of the most important articles and deals,Follow us on Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, and YouTube.  How long does 10mb of data last on your mobile    MobilityArena - 64